Thursday, 17 April 2014

Folk Creativity: Hitlerkaputin


Source: http://biggggidea.com/project/532/

EDWARD LUCAS: I hope I'm wrong but historians may look back and say this was the start of World War III

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2605578/Edward-Lucas-I-hope-Im-wrong-historians-look-say-start-World-War-III.html

Relays from City - HLR - EMR & Geronimo


Radio City
Easter, Friday April 18th at 18 - 19 GMT on 7290 and 1368 kHz, with a repeat on Saturday April 19th at 08 - 09 GMT on 9510 kHz.

As usual there is a weekly transmission every Saturday evening via Radio Merkurs, Riga, Latvia on 1485 kHz at 19 - 20 GMT.

The transmission via Hamburger Lokalradio is next Saturday, April 26th at 12 - 13 GMT on 7265 kHz.

The address is still citymorecars@yahoo.ca

European Music Radio on 20th April: 
7265 between 07.00 & 08.00 UTC
9485 & 6045 between 08.00 & 09.00 UTC

Radio Geronimo on 20th April:  
9485 between 09.00 & 11.00 UTC

Hamburger Lokal Radio:

18.04.2014 - Karfreitag: (Good Friday)

08.00 - 12.00 Uhr CET - (06.00 - 10.00 UTC) - 7265 kHz - Deutsch - German

12.00 - 14.00 Uhr CET - (10.00 - 12.00 UTC) - 6190 kHz - Deutsch - German

14.00 - 16.00 Uhr CET - (12.00 - 14.00 UTC) - 9485 kHz - Deutsch - German


19.04.2014 - Samstag: - Reguläres Programm - (Saturday program)


20.04.2014 - Ostersonntag: (Easter Sunday)

13.00 - 15.00 Uhr CET - (11.00 - 13.00 UTC) - 9485 kHz - Deutsch - German

15.00 - 16.00 UHr CET - (13.00 - 14.00 UTC) - 9485 kHz - Englisch - English

16.00 - 17.00  Uhr CET - (14.00 - 15.00 UTC) - 9485 kHz - Spanisch - Spanish


21.04.2014 - Ostermontag: (Easter Monday)

08.00 - 12.00 Uhr CET - (06.00 - 14.00 UTC) - 9485 kHz - Deutsch - German

12.00 - 14.00 Uhr CET  - (10.00 - 12.00 UTC) - 9485 kHz - Englisch - English

14.00 - 16.00 Uhr CET - (12.00 - 14.00 UTC) - 9485 kHz - Deutsch - German

Good Listening & A Happy Easter

73s
Tom

Sunday, 13 April 2014


News from Ukraine, March 12, 2014

Maidan Community Sector, Lviv:

 Dear friends!

Russia has carried out an act of aggression towards Ukraine. Russian troops have entered Crimea. Thus we take it upon ourselves to inform you about the events in Ukraine. We will provide you with yet another viewpoint regarding this conflict. We will do our best to remain fair and objective.

April 12 – There is a high probability of the suspension of gas supply to the EU due to new aggravation of the “gas conflict”, informed Andriy Kobolev, Chairman of the Board of the NJSC Naftogaz of Ukraine. 15 billion cubic meters of gas, which were supposed to be stored in NJSC Naftogaz gas storage, exist only “on paper”, stated Prime Minister of Ukraine Arseniy Yatsenyuk.
April 12 – Separatists occupied City Militia Department (Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine) in the city of Sloviansk in Donetsk oblast. A group consisting of unidentified people in two busses pulled up to the premises of the Department and opened random fire aiming at the building and windows. Then they hooked up the grates on the windows, pulled out the grates using the busses, broke off these grates and stormed into the building. By using tear gas and smoke bombs, the raiders entered the guardroom. Apparently these armed raiders occupied the premises of the Department in order to get their hands on the weapons. 20 armed men who have introduced themselves as part of an initiative group of a so called Donetsk Republic remain at the premises. They have also put up block posts at the entrances to the city of Sloviansk.
April 12 – Four more Rayon Militia Departments have been raided in Donetsk oblast – one in Krasnoarmiysk, Kramatorsk, Yenakiyevo and one in Krasnolymansk. Professional subversive groups from Russia are invloved.
April 12 – Separatists, who were part of the rally held near the Oblast Militia Department (Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine), have now occupied the building.

Source:  http://zaxid.net/blogs/showBlog.do?sogodnishni_novini_dlya_rozsilki_riznimi_movami_dopovnyuyetsya&objectId=1306509