Friday, 28 July 2017

FRS on the air this Sunday

Similar to recent years, FRS will be on air in the Summer period with evening broadcasts. For this year we’ve  decided to do two broadcasts. The first one is scheduled for next Sunday July 30th starting at 17:52 UTC/ 19:52 CEST. Close down will be three hours later at 21:00 UTC/ 23:00 CEST.
Frequencies will be 7700// 48 mb (yet unknown which frequency). So for this time we won't be on 9300 kHz/ 31 metres but instead 48 metres.


No comments: